Skip to content

Contact SooToday.com

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1

Reader & Classifieds Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, refunds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable (NOT classifieds)
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 7

News Room

Frank Rupnik, Community Editor
frank@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext 1234

David Helwig, Reporter
helwig@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext 1150

Darren Taylor, Reporter
darren@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext 1116

James Hopkin, Reporter
james@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext 1151

Brad Coccimiglio, Reporter
brad@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext 1117

Ken Armstrong, Photojournalist
ken@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext 1115
 

Advertising

Nelda Rimmer, Sales Manager
nelda@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1148

Rob Speers, Account Executive
rob@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1131

Stan Trecroce, Account Executive
stan@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1130


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


SooToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@sootoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.