Current Conditions
9.9 C
Partly Cloudy
Today's Forecast
3 C
Partly cloudy
Sponsored by Highland Ford

News And Views




Shop Local

More Local

Search The Web

Google Search

Sault College Aviation graduates

By Staff
Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Aircraft Structural Repair Technician

Cody Clayton Cromwell

Mitchell Dawkins

Ryan Paul Denomme

Simon Dilks

Charles William Gord Falkins

Cody Alan Fike

Cierra Delina Gibbs

Kevin George Earl Haskins

Jilwan Kavian

Bradley Mark Kennedy

Ahmed Sabah Mohamed Khudhair

Stefan Sean Kovacs

Jamie-Ryan David Lowe

Kevin Nyilas

Kevin Eric Partridge

Michael David Robertson

Steven Andrew Rockwood

Gabriel Camilo Rosas

Kevin James Ryksen

Salar Shea

Peter Louis Sorokos

Andrew Michael Thompson

Carver E. Thompson

Ryan Willian Ross Wardell

Aviation Technology - Flight

Shawn Robert Adams

Dmitri Alimenkov

Serguei Sergueevich Belan

Matthew Robert Buxton

Allan Croskery

David William Dafoe

Joey Frank DiPietro

Brandon Michael Dumont

Richard Dougles Eby

Nicolas Laxton Godberson - Honours

Timothy Dwight Godberson

Anthony Jacob Hamming

Lara Harmon

Jesse Joseph Herbolic

Alex Ingangaro

Vitalie Juncu

David Hulland Killick

Nicholas Christian Little

Gregory Alban Mapp

Justin Scott Mills

Kathleen Aron Nazareth

Liam Jonathan Pearson - Honours

Mohamed Abdisalam Samanter

Aniruddh Nitin Sawant

Graham Ryan Schwartzentruber

Lindy Marilyn Sgarbossa

Mosheh Jordan Shabtai

John David Sidwell

Kyle Daniel Sipos

Russell Dominic Stephenson

Piraveenan Subendra

Ben Dennis Whaley

Spencer Clifford Zuro

To return to the beginning of this article and to access links to other graduates, click here.
Advertising | Membership | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | About | Contact Us | Feedback

Copyright ©2014 - All rights reserved