Skip to content

Contact Us

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - Speak with a local reporter
news@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 2

Advertising - Promote your local business with us!
advertising@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 8

Reader support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 7

Advertising

Nelda Rimmer

Nelda Rimmer

Regional Sales Manager
nelda@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1148

Carissa Stinson

Carissa Stinson

Account Executive
carissa@villagemedia.ca
705-998-2464 ext. 1185

Rob Speers

Rob Speers

Corporate Account Executive
rob@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1131

  

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

SooToday/Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility policy and plan. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


SooToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@sootoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.