Skip to content
-1.8 °Cforecast >
Light Snow

Sault Ste. Marie Convention & Visitors Bureau: Listings


Eng_days26

U.S. Coast Guard Open House

Friday, June 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Explore the U.S. Coast Guard Station in Sault Ste. Marie during the Coast Guard Open House on Engineers Day. Join us for this informative event. Stay tuned for more information about this eye-opening
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Sunday, December 30, 2018 5:00 PM - Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Friday, December 28, 2018 5:00 PM - Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM - Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Thursday, December 20, 2018 5:00 PM - Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 5:00 PM - Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:00 PM - Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
IMG_0943

2018 Light Up the Soo

Friday, December 14, 2018 5:00 PM - Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 PM
The holiday season shines bright in Sault Ste. Marie! Create a new holiday tradition with the festive lights and glittering decorations of the city. Dress warm, though, so you can leisurely enjoy all
Oktoberfest fall Dr Johnson Photography(2) - Copy

2018 Oktoberfest

Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Since its revival in 2012, Oktoberfest has become a must-see event in Sault Ste. Marie! Get your fill of beer and bratwursts, along with other specialty foods and non-alcoholic beverages. Explore the