Current Conditions
6.5 C
Light Rain and Drizzle
Today's Forecast
-9 C
Periods of snow or rain
Sponsored by Highland Ford

News And Views




Shop Local

More Local

Search The Web

Google Search

National News

PMO lists 10 under economic sanctions

OTTAWA - The Prime Minister's Office on Monday released this list of Russians and Ukrainian officials covered by the latest economic and travel sanctions:

— Sergey Yur'yevich Glaz'yev, adviser to Russian President Vladimir Putin.

— Andrei Klishas, member of the Federation Council.

— Valentina Ivanovra Matviyenko, head of the Federation Council.

— Yelena Borisovna Mizulina, head of the Family Affairs Committee in the Duma.

— Dmitry Olegovich Rogozin, deputy prime minister of the Russian Federation.

— Leonid Eduardovich Slutskiy, Duma deputy.

— Vladislav Yur'yevich Surkov, aide to Putin.

— Serhiy Valeriyovich Aksyonov, prime minister of Crimea

— Volodymyr Andriyovych Konstantynov, chairman of the Crimean Parliament.

— Viktor Volodymyrovich Medvedchuk, chairman of the pro-Russian political organization Ukrainian Choice.

Advertising | Membership | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | About | Contact Us | Feedback

Copyright ©2014 - All rights reserved